June Stitch Fix Box

I received my June Stitch Fix Box this past week. I’ve had the same stylist for a couple of months now and I feel like she really gets me. I ended up only keeping two items, because the others didn’t fit or I didn’t love them. I had requested a pair of white jeans because I have a bunch of darker colored shirts and summery shirts that would go perfect with white pants. Unfortunately they didn’t have any to send me, but instead my stylist sent me off white/grey pants which I think I like even more than the white pants I originally wanted! So score. I am going to be out of town in the beginning of July so I skipped my next box, but can’t wait to get a box in August. I am kind of addicted, it’s so much easier than going to the mall. I feel since I’ve received so many boxes now they understand my style and really my sizes. I also try to leave extremely detailed comments when I send things back and check out. I am clearly not the best photographer, but here is what I got in my box for June:

IMG_3548_2 IMG_3549_2 IMG_3550 IMG_3551_2 IMG_3552_2

I ended up keeping the pants and the blue tank top. I see myself wearing the tank top to work under a sweater a lot this summer and I feel I will get a TON of use out of the white/grey pants. If you are interested in signing up you can here: https://www.stitchfix.com/referral/3078111 I will be back in August with a review of my August box!

Leave a Reply

