Five Things Friday part (who knows)

1. This article: http://www.buzzfeed.com/krystieyandoli/truths-friends-taught-you-about-life-in-your-twenties?bffb One of my friends posted this on facebook last night and it is on point. Gosh I just love Friends.

2. Oh New England how I miss you: http://thoughtcatalog.com/danielle-lee/2014/03/17-things-you-learn-growing-up-in-new-england/

3. IT’S THE WEEKEND!!! I have big plans to be lazy 😉 What else is new?

4. I’m almost through my first busy season. Only about 40 left, whoop whoooooop.

5. My friend Jenn met Buddy from Carlo’s Bakery. SO JEALOUS. Mostly because I just like bakeries. Other things that make me jealous, snap chats from my friend Jess of the 12+ inches of snow they just got and all the powder skiing she is doing. Ugh I got on skis once this winter and it’s killing me. I’ve never skied this little since before I started skiing. Next year I have to try to go on Sundays when I am not working.

Leave a Reply

