Photo a day February

I saw on another blog a photo a day post and I thought it might be neat to do the same. Of course I totally forgot to take a picture every single day and only made it until Feb 21st before I totally gave up, but you get the gist. So here they are:

2014-02-21 22.37.57

Feb 1. Burger at the bar down the road
Feb 2. Reading in bed
Feb 3. Pizza for dinner after a long day at work
Feb 4. Panera coffee and bagel
Feb 5. Parallel parked like a bad ass

2014-02-21 22.45.21

Feb 6. Cupcakes at the New Hire Talent Show
Feb 7. Coffee milkshake with lunch from Potbelly
Feb 8. OOTD
Feb 9. New wall decor from Target (we love wine)
Feb. 10. Old shoes make a comeback

2014-02-21 22.48.20

Feb 12. Snow storm
Feb 13. Long day at work
Feb 14. New scarf I got for Christmas
Feb 15. Eye ball
Feb 16. ROOMIES!

2014-02-21 22.52.01

Feb 17. Sending snapchats to my brother
Feb 18. Chesapeake quesadilla for dinner at work
Feb 19. OOTD
Feb 20. Black coffee (I ran out of coffee creamer)
Feb 21. Chic fil a for dinner at work

I kind of enjoyed documenting something from each day, but I also totally forget to do stuff like that. I haven’t taken any pictures in March so I don’t see this trend continuing, but maybe in April it will make a comeback!

One thought on “Photo a day February

  1. Especially LOVE your outfit in that last picture, bottom left – scarf, boots – fantastic! By the way, maybe you can make that buffalo chicken dip for us this summer???? I hope you’re having a great week.

Leave a Reply

