i did it!

Three posts, one week? Maybe I’m making a come back here! Let’s see if I can keep it up, as I am still adjusting to my new schedule. My bed time gets moved back a little later each night…eek. Well what is it I did? I survived the first half of the first week of busy season! I still have today and tomorrow to work, but today we are getting off a little early (if our work load is low) and heading out for happy hour so I have something to look forward to! I try to get into the office around 8 and I usually leave anywhere from 8pm-9pm. So far that has been working for me. When more work comes in I can’t say my schedule will stay the same. It really all depends. As for now I am enjoying it and learning A LOT! One thing I really like about my job is that everyday I learn something new! SO while I am off counting numbers, creating financial statements, and auditing people here’s a busy season meme.  a95a41f669d314c5c8f54c3689450ec852587969042846406b5f17d34e34a70e

Leave a Reply

