Long time no chat

Sorry it has been a week since I’ve checked in. Last week was packed with lots of homework, visiting the apartment, and lots of relaxing. I did however manage to read an entire series of books. SAY WHATTT. It wasn’t that hard, they were pretty standard beach reads. They were called the Sweethaven Series and I have added them to the Book Page. When I was home for the 4th my friends and I got together and traded books. They gave me a least ten so I am slowly working my way through them right now. I am currently reading Crazy Little Things by Tracy Brogan and it is hilarious. I find myself laughing out loud multiple times throughout each chapter.

Today I am off to start my term papers..maybe. I have two more weeks of classes, four full periods left! To top it off tomorrow is a field trip and I don’t have to be at school until 10am!!! Praise the lord, I can sleep in a little bit. Although that is very unlikely since my body wakes me up naturally between 6:45am-7:15am. I cannot wait to be done with classes and enjoy the rest of my summer before working full-time starts.

Leave a Reply

