workouts

Hello all, I have decided to stop doing daily updates on my training for the time being. Mostly because they are becoming infrequent as it is. Over the weekend (really starting on Friday) my knee started bothering me. I ran on Saturday, and my run was horrible. With a rest day on Sunday I used the time to ice my knee and hope that it would feel better. It definitely feels better, but I still decided to take Monday off of running as well. My body woke me up at the ungodly hour of 7am because it knew I was supposed to run, but I decided to put my run off until Tuesday and continue to ice on Monday.

Here’s to hoping today goes well. I will be doing my Weekly Updates with my Training and if I get back into the flow of things, I will start back up with the day to day activities!!

Leave a Reply

