day 4 – 1/2 training

Day 4 done. Today was a 30 minute workout from the NTC app. It was a Get Toned, Beginner workout. It was called Body Flexor. There were a couple of workouts that involved weights, but you didn’t have to use them if you felt you were getting enough of a workout without them. Like I said yesterday, I did this workout immediately following work and before my first class. I knew I wouldn’t have time to make it to the gym and back so instead it was another in room workout. Thank god my room is a little big.

I was sweating like no other when I was finished. It was hard, but felt so good. I am still antsy and wanna run so it is a good thing it is on the schedule for tomorrow. 1.5 miles! Not a lot, but enough.

Leave a Reply

