five things that made me smile

1. My birthday last weekend. A low key fun weekend with friends. I even made it into a Loyola Harlem Shake video, I am famous, you can get my autograph later!

IMG_0719IMG_0723

IMG_0726IMG_0724IMG_0709

IMG_0710 IMG_0713 IMG_0714

IMG_0743

IMG_0737

IMG_0738IMG_0739 IMG_0736

2. Spring break on Sunday…seriously I feel like it was forever ago that I booked my cruise and now it is here!! I cannot wait. I will be continuing my blogging break while on vacation and when I get back I will update everyone. Helllllllo Puerto Rico, St. Thomas, St. Maarten, St. Kitts, Barbados, and St. Lucia.

3. Getting a surprise piece of chocolate in the mail. Thanks mom 🙂

IMG_0748

4. Midterms are OVER. I have never been so happy to be done with tests. I feel like a weight is off my shoulders.

5. Decorating Jeff’s door with datemycampus.com paper with Tissy. Enjoy 🙂 🙂 🙂      IMG_0754 IMG_0755

Leave a Reply

