Friday Favorites pt. 3

Well I haven’t done a Friday Favorites in a while so I figured it was time to do another.

Favorite song: recently I have had this song stuck in my head. Not sure if it is really a favorite or just a new annoying song I will be singing on and off for the next couple of weeks.

Favorite food: I have been craving Mexican like no other. I had Chipotle last weekend and then three days later had Qdoba. WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME?! It is just sooooo good.

Favorite Pin: Last semester I became a little obsessed with baked brie. I even made it for an appetizer at Christmas. When I saw this pin the other day I immediate decided I would be making it soon!

2577657dd47e54f9d5b275d6659907cf

And since yesterday was throwback Thursday, here is an oldie but goodie! Annabelle’s 20th birthday party, sophomore year! Seems like an eternity ago, but it wasn’t that long ago!! Last, but not least in a month I will be cruising in the Caribbean, I CANNOT WAITTTT!

another year comes to an end

Leave a Reply

