Yikes!

I know today is NYE (which totally creeped up on me out of no where) but I am just popping in quickly to say sorry for not being around much last week! I have been working at the ski mountain everyday and my days start early and never seem to stop. By the time I make it home I am completely wiped and usually end up passing out on the couch. I will be back to regular blogging hopefully next week with a post on Friday of this week.

I am still trying to convince someone to go out to dinner with me tonight so I am not sitting at home alone all night. My brother has been refusing all night, but I might be able to convince him. I will probably stop by the ski mountain on my way home for the fireworks show.

Leave a Reply

