Christmas Eve

HAPPY CHRISTMAS EVE! Today will be spent cleaning my room and baking for Christmas tomorrow then attending Christmas Eve mass tonight. I am planning on make a delicious peppermint cheesecake. I am also looking forward to our Christmas Eve tradition of chinese food. SO GOOD! While I am busy baking and being lazy, I have decided to leave you with all my new instagram pictures. I kind of went instacrazy once I got home. #longhairdontcare #sorryimnotsorry.

IMG_0125 IMG_0128 IMG_0133 IMG_0166 IMG_0172 IMG_0176 IMG_0179 IMG_0181 IMG_0188 IMG_0192 IMG_0195 IMG_0201 IMG_0203 IMG_0206 IMG_0211 IMG_0212

Things to look forward to: a diy project, and a recipe!

Have a very MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!

Leave a Reply

