Friday Favorites

Sorry for no post Wednesday, that seems to happen around here sometimes. I have been working really hard to keep posting every M/W/F. For the most part I stick true, but with getting back into the swing of things at school it totally slipped my mind!! I have decided to do a new thing on Fridays. Every Friday I will post my favorites from the week (don’t hold me to it though ;)).

– My Favorite Ecard > Some of those reading will know what this ecard relates to, but every time I see it I can’t help but crack up!

– My Favorite Pin > http://pinterest.com/pin/256142297528291868/ It is on how to organize your bills and since I have a real person job next year, this is going to be VERY important for my survival.

– My Favorite Song > I am loving this song playlist currently http://8tracks.com/jennaling/red-deluxe-edition . I am loving the Red album and can’t stop listening to it. Every time I need to sit down and get to work, I put this playlist on and get cranking.

– My Favorite Food > I made a simple pasta salad this past weekend with my new hot plate so I had some food for the week. Who doesn’t love a good pasta salad. Maybe I will put up a recipe post next week about it!

Have a fantastic weekend!

What are some of your Friday Favorites?

One thought on “Friday Favorites

  1. Pingback: Friday Favorites pt. 3 | the kats meow

Leave a Reply

