Apparently

Apparently I never uploaded my post on Monday..whoops! I thought that it had uploaded and then realized Wednesday that it uploaded Wednesday night along with the post that uploaded earlier on Wednesday. Not sure how I managed that. I cannot wait until its 2pm this afternoon and I am done with school for the weekend. I will be shouting from the tops of the roof tops  IT’S FRIDAY FRIDAY GOTTA GET DOWN ON FRIDAY. By down I mean take the longest nap of my life.

Last Night:

Last night I went to the midnight (actually at 10pm) showing of the last Twilight movie. At first I was appalled by the way some parents were acting at the movie theater. I went with a large group of people and as we were walking into the actual movie room two of my friends were laughing and holding hands, a mother and her two children were walking by and the mom called my friends ignorant for no reason at all. In my opinion kids that are 5 years old probably shouldn’t be at a midnight showing of a movie that probably isn’t appropriate. But to each their own. The movie was good though, I was afraid of falling asleep (I don’t do well late at night) but I made it through. THE ENDING WAS SO GOOD! People were booing and rooting for the good guys, oh it was just fantastic. I will definitely be buying the movie when it comes out on DVD.

Tonight:

Tonight I am going out to dinner with two of my friends on my RA staff. One of their birthdays is next week and we will be away at Thanksgiving so we are celebrating early. I am excited to go out to dinner and eat something good! I also need to do laundry and clean my room tonight..boring I know.

Tomorrow:

This weekend marks 200 days until graduation. 200 DAYS, CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT?! I feel like 200 days ago I was at Brewster. Since we have 200 days left until graduation what a better way to celebrate than with a party. The senior class is having a party on Saturday night that I plan to attend, the theme is Into the Wild. It isn’t super awesome, but it’s just another excuse to dress up and act like children before we enter the real world.

I am having trouble focusing on anything because Thanksgiving is right around the corner! On Monday I will board a plane and be in CT for the rest of the week. It will be nice to have nothing to do allllll week 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

