The last thing..

I have seen this survey on multiple people’s blogs this past week. As I am busy preparing for this long weekend of fun celebrating Liz’s 21st birthday I thought I would leave you all with this.

1. Last food you ate? Blueberry bagel with plain cream cheese!

2. Last beverage you drank? Iced vanilla chai.

3. Last workout? Ha that is funny, probably running from my car to my building because it is so darn cold out.

4. Last thing you pinned? Just in case I ever live in a studio apartment!

5. Last text message you sent? “I’m sitting at Starbucks if you want to stop by on your way to class”

6. Last blog you visited? Will Run for Food

7. Last tweet you sent?

8. Last place you visited? Uh off campus, Pei Wei (a Chinese restaurant). On campus, Starbucks!

9. Last time you did ab work? Funny joke, not since the last time I actually worked out. Probably bootcamp this past summer.

10. Last show you watched? Friday Night Lights, seriously love this show.

11. Last thing you baked? Break and Bake cookies in my toaster oven!

12. What is the last thing you Instagrammed? Awk don’t have intagram, so nothing!! Maybe one day if I ever get an iPhone.

13. Last item on your to-do list today? An 8pm duty shift and then hanging out with the birthday girl!!

I hope everyone has a fantastic weekend!

Leave a comment answering one of these questions:

Leave a Reply

