registration

Last week I registered for my last semester as an undergraduate student…scary. I was lucky enough this semester to get a 7:30am registration time. This is awesome because I got almost first preference. I had to work 4-8am the same day as registration so it was perfect, I didn’t have to get up early because I was already up! I decided to take 6 classes to try to squeeze in some extra credits. My schedule next semester looks like this:

M/W

  • 10-11:15am Introduction to Dance

M/W/F

  • 12-12:50pm Advanced Accounting

T/TH

  • 10:50am-12:15pm Introduction to PR
  • 1:40-2:55pm Business Policy
  • 3:05-4:20 Introduction to Advertising
  • 4:30-5:45pm Accounting Information Systems

I am pretty excited about this upcoming semester. I am taking some different classes other than my normal business classes so it should be interesting.

Leave a Reply

