1 Week Down, A lot More to Go

Well the first week of senior year is over. Classes were fine this first week, I have already had a good amount of homework so I am right back in the swing of things. One nice thing is, I just finished taking two classes so my mind is still in school mode. I feel bad for all the people coming back from abroad who probably didn’t go to class while they were there. Sorry I am not Sorry.

To celebrate the first week of classes being over the senior class is all getting together at Pickles. Pickles is a bar right next to Camden Yards and there is a game tonight. I will not be attending the game because it is the Yankees vs. Orioles, and because tickets were sold out. It will just be nice to be together with all my friends and our fellow classmates to celebrate the first week of classes and hopefully an exciting senior year.

I also have to work tonight at midnight so I probably will not be staying to long in the Harbor. I will be taking a mandatory nap before work and then drinking a nice big cup of coffee to keep myself awake. At least some of my friends will be on duty so I will have someone to talk to! If I am lucky maybe someone will bring me a big plate of midnight breakfast!!!

One thought on “1 Week Down, A lot More to Go

  1. Pingback: October | the kats meow

Leave a Reply

