Fathers Day

Today is a day to celebrate fathers and that is just what we are doing here at my home and I promised my dad I would take him out for ice cream later! I could not have asked for a better dad. I know (even when he jokes about it) that he loves all of us so much. I can say without a doubt that my dad would do anything for, especially when it comes to my car 😉 After everything that life has thrown him, he has come out the better man and I am proud to call him dad. So today is for him…and for the grandfathers! Wouldn’t be where I am today without them either!!

 

One thought on “Fathers Day

Leave a Reply

