18 Years

18 years ago I got a little sister. Was I happy I now had to share all my toys and the attention, I’m not sure. Am I happy now, still not sure….JUST KIDDING ELIZABETH! I am grateful for the sister that I have today and it still seems so weird that she is now 18 years old, what seems more weird? In a couple of months she will attend her senior prom, and then graduate high school. WOW I feel like I just did all of that. So today I hope she is living it up and celebrating how every see can. HAPPY BIRTHDAY ELIZABETH!! Now some pictures to document her life…

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “18 Years

  1. Thank you sooooo very much for a wonderful trip down memory lane!!!!! I remember Mom calling us at the office the AM E was born. Poppy was out and I was there all alone in the computer room. Prior to cell phones – I had to wait until he came in (which really wasn’t too long) before I could tell him the good news! After “all the boys” in the family, it was fabulous to have another granddaughter!!!!! GIRLS RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Great pictures. Love how you put the pictures in from last summers tubing debacale (sp??). Can’t believe how quickly time has gone by.

Leave a Reply

