The Liquor Store

Yesterday my newly 21-year-old roommate and self made a trip to the liquor store. We needed to run to the grocery store and the liquor store just happens to be right next store. I still find it weird that I can’t buy beer in the grocery store (we can in NH). We both had not made any purchases yet and felt like we needed to take advantage of our new age. Mary wanted Guinness to celebrate St. Pattys Day and I was craving something different. After having a Blue Moon at dinner of Saturday I knew that was what I wanted. I could only find a 12 pack originally and definitely did not need or want that much. Finally after searching the store I found a 6 pack and ended up buying this:

One thought on “The Liquor Store

  1. If you like that then you should try the Sam’s Summer when it comes out. There’s also that other summer ale that I like & you might too.

Leave a Reply

