tgif

Its Friday, Friday, gotta get down on Friday. Okay who hates me now? I know I do, I can’t get Rebecca Black’s song out of my head now. Tonight I am headed to the cheesecake factory to celebrate my birthday and buy my first legal drink…whooop whoooop! I plan on ordering the four cheese pasta for dinner which is extremely delicious. I love the cheesecake factory and I have been saving my appetite for it all semester just for this night.

This weekend I am taking the time to forget about my homework…or at least attempt to and do nothing, but veg out on the couch all weekend long. If you need to reach me that is where I will be. If you didn’t have Rebecca Black’s song stuck in your head before, you can click on the link below to listen to it šŸ™‚ ENJOY & HAVE A GOOD WEEKEND!!

 

2 thoughts on “tgif

  1. WooooooHoooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Actually, I look forward to Saturday!!!!!!!!! Hope you had a blast last nite!!!! We celebrated Poppy turning 21 by going (with a bunch of friend) to Nellie Green’s in Short Beach (Branford). It was an “exotic” club! What a night that was!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Love ya!!!!!

  2. Pingback: The Cheesecake Factory « the kats meow

Leave a Reply

