Today is..

MY 21st BIRTHDAY!!!! Not to be vain or anything. 21 years ago I graced the earth with my awesomeness…thanks mom and dad. The other day I was thinking back to all the ways I have celebrated my birthday in the past. For the first half of my life my birthday always fell during February vacation week. I would spend all week skiing with friends and doing what ever I wanted. Usually one night would be spent eating pizza and going snow tubing. Once I started attending Brewster I actually had school on my birthday, it seemed so absurd. My sophomore year in high school my mom brought in cupcakes to surprise me. Yet again my friends and I went tubing. Last year my roommates threw me a surprise dinner the weekend before at a restaurant I had been dying to try. It was awesome and I loved them for it. The day of my actual birthday we made homemade pizza and that was delicious. This year…I will be studying for my intermediate accounting 2 midterm and a law midterm. I will be handing in two project proposals and attending 3 classes totaling 3 hours and 50 minutes. Don’t you fret though I have decided to go out to dinner on Friday night with my friends after all the work of this week is behind me.

2 thoughts on “Today is..

  1. HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX0000000000000000000000000000000000000000

  2. Pingback: Bye Bye Bye 2012 | the kats meow

Leave a Reply

