some things never change

Well I seem to think that every time I write a post, a minute later I am a busy little bee. This makes for a very bad blogger. I keep getting sucked into my busy schedule and not putting time aside to sit down and blog, which is something Iwant to do, not something that I feel the need to do. This week is hell week, actually to be accurate the next two weeks are going to be hell week. At least at the end of it is spring break 🙂

For the next two weeks I have five midterms, two – three page project proposals, and a bunch of homework. My life seems consumed with work, and to make matters worse it comes right at the time of my birthday. And this isn’t any normal birthday, but my 21st BIRTHDAY. Seriousllllllly teachers, you couldn’t plan around that? At least one of my midterms got moved from Friday to Monday so I have a little extra time to study.

Hopefully I am still alive at the end of these two weeks and I make it home for spring break! Where I plan on doing nothing but skiing, eating food, and sleeping!!!!

One thought on “some things never change

  1. Hope somebody bakes you a cake for the big 21!!!! Or, if not bake one, buys one for you. Hmmmm, maybe a cake from that cake place in Baltimore that is sooooo famous! Meanwhile, don’t let the stress get to you. Imagine what it’ll be like when you’re actually in TAX SEASON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Love ya, XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX0000000000000000000000000000000

Leave a Reply

