Pictures of Belgium!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

ENJOY!

PS. I really enjoyed my time in Belgium and wish it was really close so I could go all the time. I have missed Annie as well as all my other friends and being there made me realize how much I miss everyone at home and wish I could see them all the time. You can read about Annie’s thanksgiving experience here!! Less than three weeks left until I land in America. My time here has flown by and I cannot believe it, I will be sad to leave Newcastle and my roommates.

Leave a Reply

