If I won this giveaway I would be the happiest girl in the world

This is my entry in the Just Ask Bucket List Getaway Giveaway. Just Ask offers a breast and ovarian cancer screening and is encouraging people to share 15 things that I want to enjoy in my lifetime as a reminder to be aware of my health. Want to enter? Head over to TodaysMama.com to get the details. 

 

1. run Disney marathon
2. maintain a 3.0 gpa
3. make my blog more enjoyable to read
4. read every book I have ever wanted to read
5. take advantage of every opportunity
6. own a kitchenaid mixer
7. get an internship
8. buy a house
9. get married
10. travel
11. live in another state, other than NH
12. loose 25 pounds, the healthy way
13. learn to wakeboard
14. learn how to drive standard – without stalling randomly
15. go vegetarian for one month
So there you go folks, my bucketlist! Click over to TodaysMama to see what the awesome prizes are. I am already dreaming about being back at Disney, or learning to surf, or skiing in Park City. Hey a girl can dream right?
Leave a Reply

