100th Post!

I cannot believe my little blog has finally reached its 100th post! It seems weird that a mere 9 months ago I started my blog. Mostly because I was too impatient to wait until September when I actually left for abroad. I quickly became emerged in the blogging world and everything that comes with it. Sure the only people reading this are probably my parents and close friends, but that doesn’t matter to me. It is something I look forward to doing every day and when I don’t, I don’t blog. It is plain and simple. I have tried to not let the blog take over my life and sure sometimes I can’t seem to not think about how I could write a post about adventures I take, but in the end its for me. I am going to be able to look back and see all the cool things I did when I was twenty. I hope to have 100 more posts and continue with the blog. It is an outlet for me and I like it. So in celebration of my 100th post I have brought back some of my favorites!

My first post!

I turned 20!

 

 

I went to Mexico for spring break!

I made the best tasting cookies this entire world has seen / tasted!

We celebrated Easter at my grandparents while Thomas cracked jokes (typical)!

My cousin turned 16!

We threw a surprise party for Erin!

 

I took finals and celebrated the end of the year!

I recapped my sophomore year in college!

I had a baking mishap! 

I was kind of in over my head!

 

Summer ended 😦

 

I went across the pond

And now I am here enjoying my time. To keep up on all of my posts in the future, click the subscribe button on the right hand side of my blog and you will get posts sent directly to your email! Thanks for reading everyone!!!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

