WIAW: European Edition

 

It’s my first WIAW post!! Wahoooo I am so excited to join the party finally. Before I felt I had weird and not really interesting food choices, but now that I have been in Europe for two days I have some fun stuff to share! I will let all the pictures do the talking from here out!

FISH AND CHIPS! SOOOO DELICIOUS

Salmon with hollandaise sauce, saffron potatoes, and asparagus

Chocolate croissant half gone because it was so good

Caramel Cappuccino drank by the roommate because mine was in a to go cup and not pretty

So there are my eats recently (past two days) hopefully I can keep up this charade without looking too foolish. Everyone already stares at me to much when I take a picture of literally everything I do. CHERRRIO MATES 🙂

3 thoughts on “WIAW: European Edition

Leave a Reply

