LOTS OF FUN THINGS

Lots of fun things coming soon on the blog! At least I will find them fun, not sure about you guys. For now the blog is under construction, but I will still be posting. Look for a post (hopefully) tomorrow night about my first day at boot camp and my accounting final (being taken in 27 minutes!). Also look for a post about Sugar Bakery in East Haven, CT coming soon!!!

I am also looking for some guest posters later on in the summer for when I start to prepare to go abroad and the first couple of days traveling and getting settled in! If you are interested send me an email at kmwelch222@gmail.com and I can either send you some prompts or you can tell me what you think you might like to post about! I look forward to hearing from some of you. I also will be emailing some other bloggers who I think you all would enjoy!

Enjoy this the rest of your Tuesday and the rest of your week!

Leave a Reply

