I NEED YOUR HELP!!

Last summer I did a bootcamp class. I did it all summer and it almost drained my bank account, but I felt good when I did it. I started as soon as I got home from school and went up until a week before I left for school again. I thought I had a handle of the whole exercising thing and I would be able to do it when I got back, but I never went to the gym. Literally I think I went to the gym twice…if that. I am pathetic.

The reason I love this bootcamp is because it is out doors, nothing you do is inside with machines. You use all your own body weight. I really loved learning how my body worked and how I could do exercises without a gym because I live in the woods and there is no gym close. I think the closest one is an hour away. ANYWAYS….

This is how you can help!

WHAT TO DO:
First I need you to go on facebook and “like” the Ossipee Adventure Bootcamp page
Then write on the wall OSSIPEE ADVENTURE BOOTCAMP ROCKS AND SO DOES KATHERINE WELCH
I’m not sure if all caps is necessary, but I think it shows that we mean business…because we do.

HERES HOW I CAN WIN:
I need to have the most posts with my name, I am not sure how many posts other people have, I was just notified by the instructor yesterday and am not sure when it started, but I believe with the help of my fellow bloggers, and facebook friends I can do it!

WHAT I WIN:
I win ONE month of boot camp for myself and a friend! I would love to do this not only because I can’t find my own motivation, but because I really enjoy this.

THANK YOU TO ANYONE IS GOING TO HELP, IT MEANS A LOT….really it does! Look at this two posts in one day, maybe I’m not such a bad blogger after all!

Leave a Reply

