Hasta luego united states

This is going to be a short post because I’m currently sitting on a plane on my way to Phoenix. Why Phoenix you ask, well in Phoenix I’m meeting my dad and brothers and from there we will fly to Mexico! Hellllllllo spring break!!!! It seems Like everyone on this plane has an iPad, why would I say that well there are atleast 7 people sitting near me with them. I am beyond jealous.in other news I just had an accounting test on Thursday and managed to get an 80 so maybe I won’t be switching my major but I am sure going to have to see more of those grades! Oh and my finance teachEr is coming back too. So basically it’s been a good week and to make it better I have a 92 in theology, my parents will be so proud. I don’t have much else to say other than that I need to get off this plane and need to be in Mexico NOW!!! Oh and I hope I don’t get to bad of a sunburn. ThatS it for now, I shall be in touch.

Love and Mexico,
Katherine

Leave a Reply

