bloggity bloggity blog

So I am newly obsessed with stumbleupon and I could probably stumble for hours, its ridiculous. I stumble upon TONS of recipes and I cannot wait to try the all!! So not a lot is going on, its currently 2:45am and I have an hour and 5 minutes left of work…best news ever! I FINALLY finished my paper on the book Frankenstein which really wasn’t about the book…but what ever. I am almost done with my accounting homework…a stress lifted off my shoulders. On the note of accounting, got our tests back. I will soon be visiting the academic advising office to get a change of major form…finance HERE I COME! Today I took a HUGE step in my growing up, forgetting, getting over and basically just being a better person. I am extremely proud of myself even if that sounds cocky. I’m over it.
Okay photo of day 11: a picture of something you hate. This is funny because earlier I was thinking of things that I hate and now I cannot even think about it. I guess the one thing I really hate is feet. I don’t care how nice your feet are…I know there are some out there, but seriously I hate feet…even my own. Therefore I am not going to upload a picture of feet because I just can’t stand it.

Love and Cheesecake (caramel turtle)
Katherine

Leave a Reply

