Cookie Dough Balls!

So its a Friday night and what better to do then go out and get really drunk. That would be what a normal college kid is doing, but tonight I stayed in with one of my roommates and decided to bake! Something we both love to do. After spending WAY to much time and money at the grocery store we trecked all of our bags up the elevator and into our room. With little room in the fridge it was time to decide what to make. We decided on these special treats because we were both craving cookie dough.  

While I was bored stumbling the other day I came across this blog and decided I would have to try it out. To be honest, it was very simple and fun (except for the fact that I spilled half the bag of flour on the table). They taste delicious and I can’t wait to make them again. Feel free to try the recipe, I give all the credit to the person who inspired me.
HAPPY BAKING!
Leave a Reply

