If you asked me 4 years ago…

..where I would be today, I would not have said where I actually am today.

I never would have thought I would be in an honor society (or graduating with honors)

I never would have thought I would be an RA

I never would have thought I would have studied abroad and felt that three months was too short

I never would have thought I would be living in Baltimore for the next couple of years (or longer, who really knows)

I never would have thought I would have made the friends I have (I think I found some good ones 😉 )

I never would have thought I would be running a 1/2 marathon in a little over a month (honestly still shocked about this one)

I never would have thought I would go on a cruise for spring break senior year

I never would have thought I would miss home!

2 thoughts on “If you asked me 4 years ago…

  1. Pingback: 10 days | the kats meow

Leave a comment