The Cheesecake Factory

So a couple of weeks ago I said I was going to the Cheesecake Factory to celebrate, but never let you know how it went. It went deliciously and I wouldn’t trade a minute of my time with my friends that night. The reason I am just updating now is because I finally uploaded some pictures…whoops! Anyways I got a strawberry daiquiri as my first legal drink. I ate a lot of the brown bread they give a the beginning of dinner, then had four cheese pasta for dinner. And for dessert…I had caramel turtle cheesecake, I always get this kind I love it!! I do wish though that I could have had my friends who are abroad with me.

I am a classy lady

nom nom four cheese pasta

legal eagles

I look like a deer in the headlights and I hadn't even started drinking

Thanks Cheesecake Factory!

2 thoughts on “The Cheesecake Factory

Leave a Reply

